Northern Ontario​North Bay & SudburyAlgoma and Manitoulin District
Nipissing District
Cochrane and Timiskaming District
Regional Municipality of Sudbury
Algoma District (Elliot Lake Portion) and The North Shore
NorthernKenora and Rainy River District
Thunder Bay District
​Southern OntarioGrand ValleyBrant County
Perth County
Regional Municipality of Waterloo
GuelphPerth and Wellington County
Halton and Wellington County
HamiltonRegional Municipality of Hamilton-Wentworth
Regional Municipality of Haldimand-Norfolk
NiagaraRegional Municipality of Niagara
​Southwestern Ontario​Chatham-Kent​Lambton and Kent County
Chatham and Kent County
London & DistrictElgin and Middlesex County
Huron County
Lambton and Kent County
Sarnia & DistrictLambton County
Windsor & District​Essex County
Central OntarioBarrie & DistrictMuskoka and Parry Sound District
Simcoe District
Bruce and Grey County
HaltonRegional Municipality of Halton
Peel​Dufferin County
Mississauga South
TorontoCity of Toronto (East of Keele Street)
Parkdale and High Park
St. Paul's
West TorontoRegional Municipality of York (West of Keele Street)
York RegionRegional Municipality of York (East of Keele Street)
Central Eastern OntarioDurhamRegional Municipality of Durham
PeterboroughHaliburton and Victoria County
Peterborough County
Quinte & DistrictHastings and Prince Edward County
Northumberland County
Ottawa & DistrictLanark County
Regional Municipality of Ottawa-Carleton
Prescott & Russell County
Renfrew County
Ottawa Centre
Ottawa Nepean
Ottawa Orléans
Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry County
Thousand IslandsFrontenac, Lennox & Addington County
Leeds & Grenville County
Lanark County