​​​

HRPA Map


Contact Us

Human Resources Professionals Association (HRPA)
150 Bloor Street W​est, Suite 200​
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2X9

Tel: (416) 923-2324
North America Toll Free:  1 (800) 387-1311
Fax: (416) 923-7264​
TTY: 1 (866) 620-3848


Map/Directions

General Inquiries: info@HRPA.ca

For inquiries related to professional regulation or HR designations:registrar@hrpa.ca

For membership inquiries including membership fees and categories:membership@hrpa.ca



 

Click on the + to expand/contract each department.

Bill Greenhalgh, CEO
ceo@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324
Fax 416-923-7264

Marta Pawych, CMM
Vice President, Annual Conference and Sponsorship
mpawych@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 323
Fax 416-923-5696


Sherrydawn Warren, CEM
Manager, Annual Conference & Sponsorship
swarren@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 345
Fax 416-923-5696


Melissa McQuillan, CEM
Specialist, Trade Show
mmc​quillan@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 347
Fax 416-923-5696​


Kevie Carr
Annual Conference and Sponsorship Specialist
kcarr@hrpa.ca​
416-923-2324 x336
Fax 416-923-5696​

Louise Tagliacozzo
Director, Board Relations and Administration
ltagliacozzo@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 317
Fax 416-923-7264


Adriana Covic
Volunteer Services and Online Communities Specialist
acovic@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 334
Fax 416-923-7264


Wendy Spence
Coordinator, Facilities and Administration
wspence@hrpa.ca​
416-923-2324 x311


Sascha Carrilho
Manager, Yorkville Conference Centre and Facilities
scarrilho@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 309
Fax 416-923-7264​​

Gary Monk, CPA, CMA
Vice President, Finance and Information Technology
gmonk@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 307
Fax 416-923-7264

Claire Zhan, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance
czhan@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 337
Fax 416-923-7264​


Nalini Beharry
Accounting Coordinator
nbeharry@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 310
Fax 416-923-7264

David Zou
Financial Specialist
dzou@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 316
Fax 416-923-7264

Wilson Lam
Chapter Financial Specialist
wlam@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 339
Fax 416-923-7264

Melanie Liu
Co-ordinator, Membership
mliu@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 349
Fax 416-923-7264

Adam Hart
Job Board Specialist
sales@hireauthority.ca
contactus@hireauthority.ca​​
416-923-2324 ext. 353
Fax 416-923-7264​​​​

Jill Harris
Editor, HR Professional
jharris@lesterpublications.com
1-866-953-2182​


Liz Bernier
Communications Specialist
lbernier@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 324
Fax 416-923-7264

Bob McIndoe
HR Director
bmcindoe@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 x362
Confidential Fax 647-288-4326

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 335
Fax 416-923-7264

Gary Monk, CPA, CMA
Vice President, Finance and Information Technology
gmonk@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 307
Fax 416-923-7264

Nick Gao, MSIS
Director, Information Technology
ngao@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 348
Fax 416-923-7264

Linda Liu
Systems Analyst
lliu@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 302
Fax 416-923-7264

Altaf Ingar
Systems Administrator
aingar@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 315
Fax 416-923-7264

Yang Wang
System Support Specialist
ywang@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 372
Fax 416-923-7264

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 335
Fax 416-923-7264

Ruel Navia
Director, Communications and Marketing
rnavia@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 356
Fax 416-923-7264

Gabrielli Nolasco
Electronic Communications Specialist
gnolasco@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 306
Fax 416-923-7264

Denise Tadla
Graphic Design & Production Specialist
dtadla@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 351
Fax 416-923-7264

Ali Aghtar
Webcast and Video Specialist
aaghtar@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 330
Fax 416-923-7264

Virgil Cheung
Digital Applications Specialist
vcheung@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 331
Fax 416-923-7264

Liz Bernier
Communications Specialist
lbernier@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 324
Fax 416-923-7264

Liz Bernier
Communications Specialist
lbernier@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 324
Fax 416-923-7264

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 335
Fax 416-923-7264

Dino Falvo
Director, Membership & Chapter Relations
dfalvo@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 303
Fax 416-923-7264

Boski Verma
Territory Marketing Specialist – Greater Toronto Area​​
bverma@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 322
Fax 416-923-7264​

Elise Newell
Territory Marketing Specialist - Eastern Ontario
enewell@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 359
Fax 416-923-7264​

Leanna Sun
Territory Marketing Specialist - Western Ontario
lsun@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 333
Fax 416-923-7264​

Melissa Gouveia
Coordinator, Chapter Relations Support & Membership
​mgouveia@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 341
Fax 416-923-7264

Sunshine Doculan
Co-ordinator, Member Management Systems
sdoculan@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 318
Fax 416-923-7264

Melanie Liu
Co-ordinator, Membership
mliu@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 349
Fax 416-923-7264

Claude Balthazard, PhD., C.Psych, CHRL
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Registrar​
cb​althazard@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 327
Fax 416-923-7264

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 335
Fax 416-923-7264


Lata Viseu, CHRL
Director, Professional Development
lviseu@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 304
Fax 416-923-5696


Nancy Maben, CHRL
Specialist, Registration & Professional Development
nmaben@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 319
Fax 416.923.5696


Inna Tuka
Manager, Executive Programs
ituka@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ;ext. 326
Fax: 416-923-5696


Su-Min Teh
Specialist, Professional Development
steh@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 350
Fax: 416-923-5696>

J. Scott Allinson
Vice President, Public Affairs
sallinson@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 321
Fax 416-923-7264

Sarah Roach, MI
Reference Librarian
​sroach@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 320
Fax 416-923-7264

Jeff Smith, MI
Reference Librarian
jsmith@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 305
Fax 416-923-7264

For information about designations, certification, continuing professional development, professional conduct, complaints, appeals or any other regulatory matter, email: registrar@hrpa.ca

Claude Balthazard, PhD., C.Psych, CHRL
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Registrar
cb​althazard@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 327
Fax 416-923-8956


Mara Berger
Associate Registrar​
mberger@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 357
Fax 416-923-8956


Alicia Lockey, CHRL
Regulatory Process & Special Projects Specialist
alockey@hrpa.ca​
416-923-2324 ext. 313
Fax 416-923-8956


Kelly Morris, CHRL
Exams Manager
kmorris@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 342
Fax 416-923-8956

Margaret Wilson, CHRL 
Certification & Continuing Professional ​Development Specialist
mwilson@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 343


Nathalie Moir
Regulatory Process Specialist​
nmoir@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 328
Fax 416-923-8956


Danielle Wagner
Regulatory Process Specialist
dwagner@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 314
Fax 416-923-8956​

Sacha Williams
Regulatory Process Specialist
swilliams@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 355

Thomas Callitsis
Exams Coordinator
tcallitsis@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 301
Fax: 416-923-8956

Sascha Carrilho
Manager, Yorkville Conference Centre and Facilities
scarrilho@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 309
Fax 416-923-7264​​


Rentals / Inquiries

rentals@hrpa.ca​​​​


Contact Us

Human Resources Professionals Association (HRPA)
150 Bloor Street W​est, Suite 200​
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2X9

Tel: (416) 923-2324
North America Toll Free:  1 (800) 387-1311
Fax: (416) 923-7264​
TTY: 1 (866) 620-3848


Map/Directions

General Inquiries: info@HRPA.ca

For inquiries related to professional regulation or HR designations:registrar@hrpa.ca

For membership inquiries including membership fees and categories:membership@hrpa.ca



 

​​
HRPA Footer