​​​

HRPA Map

Contact Us

​​Human Resources Professionals Association (HRPA)

150 Bloor Street W​est, Suite 200​
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2X9

top
  Map/Directions​

​​Tel: (416) 923-2324
North America Toll Free:  1 (800) 387-1311
Fax: (416) 923-7264​
TTY: 1 (866) 620-3848


Email: info@HRPA.ca

Chief Executive Officer

Bill Greenhalgh, CEO
ceo@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324
Fax 416.923.7264

annualconference  

Annual Conference and Sponsorship

Marta Pawych, CMM
Vice President, Annual Conference and Sponsorship
mpawych@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 323
Fax 416.923.5696


Sherrydawn Warren, CEM
Manager, Annual Conference & Sponsorship
swarren@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 345
Fax 416.923.5696


Melissa McQuillan
Specialist, Trade Show
mmc​quillan@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 347
Fax 416-923-5696​


Kevie Carr
Annual Conference and Sponsorship Specialist 
kcarr@hrpa.ca

416.923.2324 x336​

board 

Board Relations & Administration

Louise Tagliacozzo
Director, Board Relations and Administration
ltagliacozzo@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 317
Fax 416.923.7264


Adriana Covic
Volunteer Services and Online Communities Specialist 
acovic@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 334
Fax 416.923.7264


Wendy Spence
Coordinator, Facilities and Administration
wspence@hrpa.ca​
416.923.2324 x311


Sascha Carrilho
Manager, Yorkville Conference Centre and Facilities
scarrilho@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 309
Fax 416.923.7264​​

 

Finance

Gary Monk, CPA, CMA
Vice President, Finance and Information Technology
gmonk@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 307
Fax 416.923.7264

Claire Zhan, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance
czhan@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 337
Fax 416.923.7264​


Nalini Beharry
Accounting Coordinator
nbeharry@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 310
Fax 416.923.7264

David Zou
Financial Specialist
dzou@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 316
Fax 416.923.7264

Wilson Lam
Chapter Financial Specialist
wlam@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 339
Fax 416.923.7264

goodlife 

​​GoodLife Fitness Member Program

Melanie Liu
Co-ordinator, Membership
mliu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 349
Fax 416.923.7264

hireauthority 

Hire Authority Job Board

Adam Hart 
Job Board Specialist
sales@hireauthority.ca
contactus@hireauthority.ca​​
416.923.2324 ext. 353
Fax 416.923.7264​​​​

HRprofessional 

HR Professional Magazine

Jill Harris
Editor, HR Professional
jharris@lesterpublications.com
1.866.953.2182​

Liz Bernier

Communications Specialist
lbernier@hrpa.ca ​
416.923.2324 ext. 324
Fax 416.923.7264



Human Resources

Bob McIndoe
HR Director
bmcindoe@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 x362
Confidential Fax 647.288.4326

hrri​ 

Human Resources Research Institute

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264

IT 

Information Systems

Gary Monk, CPA, CMA
Vice President, Finance
and Information Technology
gmonk@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 307
Fax 416.923.7264

Nick Gao, MSIS
Director, Information Technology
ngao@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 348
Fax 416.923.7264

Linda Liu
Systems Analyst
lliu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 302
Fax 416.923.7264

Altaf Ingar
Systems Administrator
aingar@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 315
Fax 416.923.7264

Yang Wang
System Support Specialist
ywang@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 372
Fax 416.923.7264

marketing 

Communications and Marketing

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264

Ruel Navia
Director, Communications and Marketing
rnavia@hrpa.ca 
416.923.2324 ext. 356
Fax 416.923.7264 

Gabrielli Nolasco
Electronic Communications Specialist
gnolasco@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 306
Fax 416.923.7264

Denise Tadla
Graphic Design & Production Specialist
dtadla@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 351
Fax 416.923.7264

Ali Aghtar
Webcast and Video Specialist
aaghtar@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 330
Fax 416.923.7264

Virgil Cheung
Digital Applications Specialist
vcheung@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 331
Fax 416.923.7264

Liz Bernier
Communications Specialist
lbernier@hrpa.ca ​
416.923.2324 ext. 324
Fax 416.923.7264

media 

Media Relations

Liz Bernier
Communications Specialist
lbernier@hrpa.ca ​
416.923.2324 ext. 324
Fax 416.923.7264

membership 

Membership Chapter Services

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264


Dino Falvo
Director, ​Membership & Chapter Relations
dfalvo@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 303
Fax 416.923.7264


Dino Falvo
Territory Marketing Specialist, Western Ontario
dfalvo@hrpa.ca​​
416.923.2324 ext. 303
Fax 416.923.7264​​


Boski Verma
Territory Marketing Specialist – Greater Toronto Area​​
bverma@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 322
Fax 416.923.7264​


Elise Newell
Territory Marketing Specialist
enewell@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 359
Fax 416.923.7264​

Leanna Sun
Territory Marketing Specialist
lsun@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 333
Cell 416.888.6086 

Melissa Gouveia
Chapter Relations & Membership Co-ordinator
​mgouveia@hrpa.ca

416.923.2324 ext. 341
Fax 416.923.7264

Sunshine Doculan
Co-ordinator, Member Management Systems
sdoculan@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 318
Fax 416.923.7264

Melanie Liu
Co-ordinator, Membership
mliu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 349
Fax 416.923.7264

privacy

Privacy Officer

Claude Balthazard, PhD., C.Psych, CHRL
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Registrar​
cb​althazard@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 327
Fax 416.923.7264

professionaldev 

Professional Development

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264


Lata Viseu, CHRL
Director, Professional Development
lviseu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 304
Fax 416.923.5696


Nancy Maben, CHRL
Specialist, Registration & Professional Development
nmaben@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 319
Fax 416.923.5696


Inna Tuka
Manager, Executive Programs
ituka@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 326
Fax: 416-923-5696


Su-Min Teh
Specialist, Professional Development
steh@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 350
Fax: 416-923-5696      


Public Affairs & Research

J. Scott Allinson
Vice President, Public Affairs
sallinson@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 321
Fax 416.923.7264

Sarah Roach, MI
Reference Librarian 
​sroach@hrpa.ca

416.923.2324 ext. 320
Fax 416.923.7264

Jeff Smith, MI
Reference Librarian 
jsmith@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 305
Fax 416.923.7264​ 


ootr​

Regulation and HR Designations

For information about designations, certification, continuing professional development, professional conduct, complaints, ​appeals or any other regulatory matter, email: registrar@hrpa.ca

Claude Balthazard, PhD., C.Psych, CHRL
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Registrar
cb​althazard@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 327
Fax 416.923.8956


Mara Berger
Associate Registrar​
mberger@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 357
Fax 416.923.8956


Alicia Lockey, CHRL
Regulatory Process & Special Projects Specialist
alockey@hrpa.ca​ 
416.923.2324 ext. 313
Fax 416.923.8956


Kelly Morris, CHRL
Exams Manager
kmorris@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 342
Fax 416.923.8956

Margaret Wilson, CHRL (On Parental Leave)
Certification & Continuing Professional ​Development Specialist

Nathalie Moir
Regulatory Process Specialist ​
nmoir@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 328
Fax 416.923.8956


Danielle Wagner
Regulatory Process Specialist
dwagner@hrpa.ca 
416.923.2324 ext. 314
Fax 416.923.8956​


Thomas Callitsis
Exams Coordinator
tcallitsis@hrpa.ca 
416.923.2324 ext. 301
Fax: 416-923-8956 

 

ycc​​

Yorkville Conference Centre

Sascha Carrilho
Manager, Yorkville Conference Centre and Facilities
scarrilho@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 309
Fax 416.923.7264​​


Rentals / Inquiries

rentals@hrpa.ca​​​​

Chief Executive Officer

Bill Greenhalgh, CEO
ceo@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324
Fax 416.923.7264

annualconference  

Annual Conference and Sponsorship

Marta Pawych, CMM
Vice President, Annual Conference and Sponsorship
mpawych@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 323
Fax 416.923.5696


Sherrydawn Warren, CEM
Manager, Annual Conference & Sponsorship
swarren@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 345
Fax 416.923.5696


Melissa McQuillan
Specialist, Trade Show
mmc​quillan@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 347
Fax 416-923-5696​


Kevie Carr
Annual Conference and Sponsorship Specialist 
kcarr@hrpa.ca

416.923.2324 x336​

board 

Board Relations & Administration

Louise Tagliacozzo
Director, Board Relations and Administration
ltagliacozzo@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 317
Fax 416.923.7264


Adriana Covic
Volunteer Services and Online Communities Specialist 
acovic@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 334
Fax 416.923.7264


Wendy Spence
Coordinator, Facilities and Administration
wspence@hrpa.ca​
416.923.2324 x311


Sascha Carrilho
Manager, Yorkville Conference Centre and Facilities
scarrilho@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 309
Fax 416.923.7264​​

 

Finance

Gary Monk, CPA, CMA
Vice President, Finance and Information Technology
gmonk@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 307
Fax 416.923.7264

Claire Zhan, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance
czhan@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 337
Fax 416.923.7264​


Nalini Beharry
Accounting Coordinator
nbeharry@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 310
Fax 416.923.7264

David Zou
Financial Specialist
dzou@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 316
Fax 416.923.7264

Wilson Lam
Chapter Financial Specialist
wlam@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 339
Fax 416.923.7264

goodlife 

​​GoodLife Fitness Member Program

Melanie Liu
Co-ordinator, Membership
mliu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 349
Fax 416.923.7264

hireauthority 

Hire Authority Job Board

Adam Hart 
Job Board Specialist
sales@hireauthority.ca
contactus@hireauthority.ca​​
416.923.2324 ext. 353
Fax 416.923.7264​​​​

HRprofessional 

HR Professional Magazine

Jill Harris
Editor, HR Professional
jharris@lesterpublications.com
1.866.953.2182​

Liz Bernier

Communications Specialist
lbernier@hrpa.ca ​
416.923.2324 ext. 324
Fax 416.923.7264



Human Resources

Bob McIndoe
HR Director
bmcindoe@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 x362
Confidential Fax 647.288.4326

hrri​ 

Human Resources Research Institute

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264

IT 

Information Systems

Gary Monk, CPA, CMA
Vice President, Finance
and Information Technology
gmonk@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 307
Fax 416.923.7264

Nick Gao, MSIS
Director, Information Technology
ngao@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 348
Fax 416.923.7264

Linda Liu
Systems Analyst
lliu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 302
Fax 416.923.7264

Altaf Ingar
Systems Administrator
aingar@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 315
Fax 416.923.7264

Yang Wang
System Support Specialist
ywang@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 372
Fax 416.923.7264

marketing 

Communications and Marketing

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264

Ruel Navia
Director, Communications and Marketing
rnavia@hrpa.ca 
416.923.2324 ext. 356
Fax 416.923.7264 

Gabrielli Nolasco
Electronic Communications Specialist
gnolasco@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 306
Fax 416.923.7264

Denise Tadla
Graphic Design & Production Specialist
dtadla@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 351
Fax 416.923.7264

Ali Aghtar
Webcast and Video Specialist
aaghtar@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 330
Fax 416.923.7264

Virgil Cheung
Digital Applications Specialist
vcheung@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 331
Fax 416.923.7264

Liz Bernier
Communications Specialist
lbernier@hrpa.ca ​
416.923.2324 ext. 324
Fax 416.923.7264

media 

Media Relations

Liz Bernier
Communications Specialist
lbernier@hrpa.ca ​
416.923.2324 ext. 324
Fax 416.923.7264

membership 

Membership Chapter Services

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264


Dino Falvo
Director, ​Membership & Chapter Relations
dfalvo@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 303
Fax 416.923.7264


Dino Falvo
Territory Marketing Specialist, Western Ontario
dfalvo@hrpa.ca​​
416.923.2324 ext. 303
Fax 416.923.7264​​


Boski Verma
Territory Marketing Specialist – Greater Toronto Area​​
bverma@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 322
Fax 416.923.7264​


Elise Newell
Territory Marketing Specialist
enewell@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 359
Fax 416.923.7264​

Leanna Sun
Territory Marketing Specialist
lsun@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 333
Cell 416.888.6086 

Melissa Gouveia
Chapter Relations & Membership Co-ordinator
​mgouveia@hrpa.ca

416.923.2324 ext. 341
Fax 416.923.7264

Sunshine Doculan
Co-ordinator, Member Management Systems
sdoculan@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 318
Fax 416.923.7264

Melanie Liu
Co-ordinator, Membership
mliu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 349
Fax 416.923.7264

privacy

Privacy Officer

Claude Balthazard, PhD., C.Psych, CHRL
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Registrar​
cb​althazard@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 327
Fax 416.923.7264

professionaldev 

Professional Development

Chris Larsen
Vice President, Marketing, Membership & Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264


Lata Viseu, CHRL
Director, Professional Development
lviseu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 304
Fax 416.923.5696


Nancy Maben, CHRL
Specialist, Registration & Professional Development
nmaben@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 319
Fax 416.923.5696


Inna Tuka
Manager, Executive Programs
ituka@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 326
Fax: 416-923-5696


Su-Min Teh
Specialist, Professional Development
steh@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 350
Fax: 416-923-5696      


Public Affairs & Research

J. Scott Allinson
Vice President, Public Affairs
sallinson@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 321
Fax 416.923.7264

Sarah Roach, MI
Reference Librarian 
​sroach@hrpa.ca

416.923.2324 ext. 320
Fax 416.923.7264

Jeff Smith, MI
Reference Librarian 
jsmith@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 305
Fax 416.923.7264​ 


ootr​

Regulation and HR Designations

For information about designations, certification, continuing professional development, professional conduct, complaints, ​appeals or any other regulatory matter, email: registrar@hrpa.ca

Claude Balthazard, PhD., C.Psych, CHRL
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Registrar
cb​althazard@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 327
Fax 416.923.8956


Mara Berger
Associate Registrar​
mberger@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 357
Fax 416.923.8956


Alicia Lockey, CHRL
Regulatory Process & Special Projects Specialist
alockey@hrpa.ca​ 
416.923.2324 ext. 313
Fax 416.923.8956


Kelly Morris, CHRL
Exams Manager
kmorris@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 342
Fax 416.923.8956

Margaret Wilson, CHRL (On Parental Leave)
Certification & Continuing Professional ​Development Specialist

Nathalie Moir
Regulatory Process Specialist ​
nmoir@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 328
Fax 416.923.8956


Danielle Wagner
Regulatory Process Specialist
dwagner@hrpa.ca 
416.923.2324 ext. 314
Fax 416.923.8956​


Thomas Callitsis
Exams Coordinator
tcallitsis@hrpa.ca 
416.923.2324 ext. 301
Fax: 416-923-8956 

 

ycc​​

Yorkville Conference Centre

Sascha Carrilho
Manager, Yorkville Conference Centre and Facilities
scarrilho@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 309
Fax 416.923.7264​​


Rentals / Inquiries

rentals@hrpa.ca​​​​

​​
HRPA Footer