Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

VP, Professional Development
Programs Events & Sponsorships

Marta Pawych, CMM
mpawych@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324, ext. 323

Trade Show

Paulina Sapinska
Specialist, Tradeshow & Sponsorship
psapinska@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 333

   

Logistics and Sponsorship

Sherrydawn Warren, CEM
Manager, Sponsorship & Events
swarren@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324, ext. 345

Speakers & Volunteers

Lata Viseu, CHRP
Specialist, Professional Development
lviseu@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324, ext. 304

   

Speakers

Dawn Case, CHRP
Director, Professional Development
dcase@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 336

Becky Seath
Coordinator, Professional Development
bseath@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324 ext. 339

Registration

Nancy Maben, CHRP
Specialist, Registration & Professional Development
nmaben@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324, ext. 319

Media Relations

Duff McCutcheon
Communications Specialist
dmccutcheon@hrpa.ca
416-923-2324, ext. 324