Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact HRPA

 
Go to:

Chief Executive Officer
Board Relations & Administration
Public Affairs
Privacy Officer
Human Resources Research Institute
Human Resources Research and Development
Regulatory Affairs
Regulation and HR Designations
Resource Centre
Finance
Information Systems (IT)


Annual Conference and Sponsorship
Professional Development
Membership & Chapter Services
Media Relations
Marketing / Communications
HR Professional Magazine
Hire Authority
GoodLife Fitness Member Program
MentorScout Support
HRPA Learning Centre

 


Chief Executive Officer

Bill Greenhalgh, CEO
ceo@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324
Fax 416.923.7264

    
Board Relations
& Administration


Louise Tagliacozzo
Director, Board Relations
and Administration
ltagliacozzo@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 317
Fax 416.923.7264

Wendy Spence
Coordinator, Volunteer
Relations and Administration
wspence@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 311
Fax 416.923.7264

Sascha Carrilho
Coordinator, Facilities and
Administration
scarrilho@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 309
Fax 416.923.7264

Top of Page


Public Affairs

J. Scott Allinson
Vice President, Public Affairs
sallinson@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 321
Fax 416.923.7264


Privacy Officer

Claude Balthazard, PhD., C.Psych, CHRL

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
cbalthazard@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 327
Fax 416.923.7264


Human Resources
Research Institute


Antoinette Blunt
Chair
ironsideconsult@xplornet.com

Top of Page



Regulatory Affairs

Claude Balthazard, PhD., C.Psych, CHRL
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
cbalthazard@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 327
Fax 416.923.7264


Regulation and HR Designations

For information about designations, certification,
recertification, professional conduct, complaints,
appeals or any other regulatory matter,
email: registrar@hrpa.ca.

Valerie Browne, CAE
Director of Professional Standards
and Registrar
vbrowne@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 325
Fax 416.923.8956

Alicia Lockey
Office Of The Registrar Specialist
alockey@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 313
Fax 416.923.8956

Kelly Morris, CHRL
Academic Requirement and
Exam Specialist
kmorris@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 342
Fax 416.923.8956

Margaret Wilson, CHRL
Certification & Recertification Specialist
mwilson@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 343
Fax 416.923.8956

Mara Berger
Office of the Registrar Co-ordinator
mberger@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 357
Fax 416.923.8956

Shauna Grey
Office of the Registrar Co-ordinator
sgrey@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 314
Fax 416.923.8956

Top of Page


Resource Centre

Jeff Smith, MI
Information Specialist
jsmith@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 305
Fax 416.923.7264

Sarah Ward, MI
Information Specialist
sward@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 320
Fax 416.923.7264


Finance


Gary Monk, CMA
Vice President, Finance
and Information Technology
gmonk@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 307
Fax 416.923.7264

Claire Zhan, CGA
Finance Manager
czhan@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 337
Fax 416.923.7264

Nalini Beharry
Accounting Coordinator
nbeharry@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 310
Fax 416.923.7264

David Zou
Intermediate Accountant
dzou@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 316
Fax 416.923.7264

Top of Page


Information Systems

Gary Monk, CMA
Vice President, Finance
and Information Technology
gmonk@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 307
Fax 416.923.7264

Nick Gao, MSIS
Director, Information Technology
ngao@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 348
Fax 416.923.7264

Linda Liu
Systems Analyst
lliu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 302
Fax 416.923.7264

Altaf Ingar
System Support Specialist
aingar@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 315
Fax 416.923.7264

Top of Page
Annual Conference and Sponsorship

Marta Pawych, CMM
Vice President,
Annual Conference and
Sponsorship
mpawych@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 323
Fax 416.923.5696

Sherrydawn Warren, CEM
Manager,
Annual Conference &
Sponsorship
swarren@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 345
Fax 416.923.5696
     
Sasha Stone, CEM
Specialist, Trade Show
sstone@hrpa.ca 
416-923-2324 ext. 347
Fax 416-923-5696

Top of Page


Professional Development

Chris Larsen
Vice President
Marketing, Membership &
Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264

Lata Viseu, CHRL
Manager,
Professional Development
lviseu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 304
Fax 416.923.5696

Nancy Maben, CHRL
Specialist,
Registration & Professional Development
nmaben@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 319
Fax 416.923.5696

Inna Tuka
Coordinator,
Professional Development
ituka@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 326
Fax: 416-923-5696

Su-Min Teh
Coordinator,
Professional Development
steh@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 350
Fax: 416-923-5696

Top of Page


Membership &
Chapter Services


Chris Larsen
Vice President
Marketing, Membership &
Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264

Dino Falvo
Director
Membership & Chapter
Relations
dfalvo@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 303
Fax 416.923.7264

Carla Calderon HBA, CHRL
(On Parental Leave)
Territory Marketing Specialist
Western Ontario

Boski Verma
GTA Region Chapter Support
bverma@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 322
Cell 647.924.0442

Mohamed Randera, MADR
Territory Marketing Specialist
Eastern & Northern Ontario
mrandera@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 359
Cell 647.461.4004
Fax 416.923.7264

Melissa Gouveia
Chapter Relations &
Membership Co-ordinator
mgouveia@hrpa.ca​ 
416.923.2324 ext. 306
Fax 416.923.7264

Sunshine Doculan
Co-ordinator
Membership
sdoculan@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 318
Fax 416.923.7264

Melanie Liu
Co-ordinator
Membership
mliu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 349
Fax 416.923.7264

Top of Page


Media Relations

Duff McCutcheon
Communications Specialist
dmccutcheon@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 324
Fax 416.923.7264


Marketing / Communications

Chris Larsen
Vice President
Marketing, Membership &
Professional Development
clarsen@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 335
Fax 416.923.7264

Justine Shelston
(On Parental Leave)
Media Planning Specialist

Duff McCutcheon
Communications Specialist
dmccutcheon@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 324
Fax 416.923.7264

Stuart Stark
Electronic Communications
Specialist
sstark@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 306
Fax 416.923.7264

Denise Tadla
Graphic Design & Production Specialist
dtadla@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 351
Fax 416.923.7264

Ali Aghtar
Webcast and Video Specialist
aaghtar@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 330
Fax 416.923.7264

Ruel Navia
Project Manager
rnavia@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 356
Fax 416.923.7264

Top of Page


HR Professional Magazine

Jill Harris
Editor, HR Professional
1.866.953.2182
jharris@lesterpublications.com


Hire Authority,
Canada's #1 HR
Job Board


Toll Free: 1-888-641-4047
hireauthority.help@workopolis.com


GoodLife Fitness Member Program


Melanie Liu
Membership Co-ordinator
mliu@hrpa.ca
416.923.2324 ext. 349

Top of Page

 


HRPA Learning Centre


Rentals / Inquiries
rentals@hrpa.ca

 

​​​​​
Bookmark and Share
​​​
Connect with HRPA
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube
Email
Info@HRPA.ca
Telephone / Fax / TTY
Telephone: 416.923.2324
North America Toll Free:
1.800.387.1311
Fax: 416.923.7264
TTY: 1.866.620.3848
Address
150 Bloor Street West,
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2X9
Map/Directions